Anmeldelser

8,9
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,1
Komfort
8,8
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,4
Faciliteter
8,6
Personale
8,8
Værdi
8,5

Anmeldelser

    Ole
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    23. marts 2018

    Fantastisk beliggenhed og super sødt personale.

    Lejligheden lå på første sal og var lidt mørk. Soveværelserne i vores lejlighed vendte ud mod gaden, og selvom gaden var relativt stille om natten, kunne man følge godt med i livet omkring lejligheden, da vinduerne var ikke lydtætte.
    Der er reception, og dem der arbejder i receptionen er super søde, professionelle og imødekommende og lod os komme ind i lejligheden, selvom vi kom før den aftalte tid. Lejligheden er velindrettet og køkkenet udstyret med hvad vi havde brug for. Sengene var komfortable, og det var dejligt, at der var dyner (da vejret ikke viste sig fra sin bedste side). Der var rent og pænt overalt. Beliggenheden er helt fantastisk og la mezquita og andre seværdigheder kan let nås til fods. Der ligger et meget velassorteret supermarked lige overfor med både slagterafdeling og afdeling med frisk fisk. Der er masser af gode og hyggelige restauranter lige i nærheden.
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    18. maj 2018

    Great place!

    A bit noisy late at night with giggling couple outside room.
    Washer present to do some laundry, location
    Martha
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    3. maj 2018

    Spotless and spacious apartment in the heart of Cordoba

    Everything met our expectations. Cordoba is a lovely city to visit with your family. We will be back.
    We recently stayed here with our 3 year old daughter. Check in was very easy, in fact they accommodated our earlier than expected arrival which was very helpful. The apartment was spotless and very large. The location was perfect for walking to the most famous and beautiful buildings in the old quarter. And we were even able to walk to the train station in about 15min rather than take a taxi. We would highly recommend staying here!
    Amelie
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    30. april 2018
    No corkscrew!
    The apartment was well located to walk to either the shopping district or the old town sites. Beds were comfortable, kitchen was very large, rooftop terrace a nice place to have evening snacks and wine. A small grocery store across the street was convenient to pick up food and wine.
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    22. april 2018

    Great location to explore beautiful Cordoba

    If you have mobility issues the spiral stairs up to the terrace will be a challenge and may be a bit of a hazard for kids.
    Great location, with all mod cons and a very nice terrace
    Dwan
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    16. april 2018

    Wish we’d stayed longer.

    Difficulty to find due to one way systems. We couldn’t access the roof top seating area.
    Clean, modern, warm. Centrally located
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    8. april 2018
    Very dark interior. No natural light , so needs light walls. When raining, not a relaxing space to be in.
    Terrace
    Helen
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    8. april 2018

    Great Apartment in the heart of Córdoba

    It’s not easy to find the apartment so a map or more guidance in advance of our arrival would have been helpful.
    This is a great apartment in the heart of beautiful Córdoba. We had everything we needed for a comfortable stay and all the main attractions were easy to get to, plus lots of fabulous restaurants nearby. The apartment was spotlessly clean, large enough for us and our two adult children and the roof top terrace an added bonus. We stayed during Semana Santa, which was an unforgettable experience.
    il

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    6. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Rasa
    lt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    27. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Jean
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    21. marts 2018

    Great accomodation for visiting all tourist sights in Cordoba

    Carmel
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    17. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Elsie
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    9. marts 2018

    Great place to stay at good price.

    Nothing.
    Location. Spacious except dining table pushed into a tiny space. Heavy people wouldn't fit.
    Vesna
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    1. marts 2018

    Nice apartment in Centro

    It is difficult approach to apartment by car. Leave the car outside the old city.
    Big and clean apartment in the city center. Staff were friendly and nice. This is apartment on the first floor and its little dark, but we were outside almost all the time during the day. Heating is good and there are enough blankets when is cold.
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    25. februar 2018

    Beautiful place, Good apartment. Location also fine!

    You cant Lock the Windows, Thats not safe. You need to use the blinds to make sure no one can come in the apartment. When you mail or text the host there is no reply.
    The terrace, Good bed, clean!
    bader
    sa

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    17. februar 2018

    Very comfortable apartment with excellent location 👌👌👌

    Huub
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    16. februar 2018

    Nice, good location.

    Beds are too hard and small for a double bed.
    Good location, spacious, everything is available.
    violeta
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    12. februar 2018

    Great. Thank you.

    I stayed too short They should open the same hotel in Seville and Malaga.
    the apt was impeccable; clean, large, beautiful, great location. Lovely hosts. Easy in and out.
    john
    es

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    20. januar 2018

    see above

    Water lukewarm, street noise, cramped shower room
    Location, parking
    Georgia
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    20. januar 2018
    Excellent location!
Henter anmeldelser