Recensioni

8,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,1
Comfort
8,7
Posizione della struttura
9,4
Servizi
8,5
Staff
8,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,4

Recensioni

    Calb
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    2 giugno 2018
    Rispetto ad altri appartamenti, questo non prevede rassetto giornaliero e cambio asciugamani. Terrazza chiusa a chiave e quindi senza possibilità di accesso
    Appartamento enorme e posizione centrale. Parcheggio (a pagamento) nello stesso stabile
    Roberta
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 maggio 2018
    Pulizia e comodità dei 2 bagni
    Marte1209
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,5
    23 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    22 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    21 giugno 2018

    Very noisy!

    Parking is very tight! You need small car for the car park. Cockroach in hallway. Very noisy however as you are very central and next to a supermarket its best to bear this in mind. Stained quilt cover. Tiny ensuite. No oven. Microwave only however it has grill function.
    Air con worked perfectly. Roomy. Iron and board was a bonus. Location is good to access the square. Comfy beds. Very secure.
    Gabriela
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 giugno 2018

    Great location

    the apartment is in an interior courtyard, it has 2 bathrooms, modern and beautiful furnished 2 steps from the city's attractions
    az

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 giugno 2018

    Spacious and clean with great location

    Maybe it would be better to put double bed in a bigger bedroom.
    Location was great and close to everywhere - maximum 10 minutes walk, spacious apartment with everything you need, 2 bathrooms were good amenity for a family, the staff was very polite and helpful. Very good value for money
    Antonio
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 giugno 2018
    None
    Great location. it's in the city center, near the La Mezquita de Cordoba and the Roman Bridge. The staff Anna and Paloma are helpful, cheerful and friendly. The place is clean. Large enough with so much space. I will recommend this place. Good value for money.
    Di
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 giugno 2018
    The Wi-Fi would not connect.
    Good area
    Isabelle
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    2 giugno 2018

    Comfortable but they could do better by leaving a starter pack for guests

    The booking said it had access to a roof top terrace and there was none. There was no provisions left in the apartment and as we arrived on a Sunday it was a problem purchasing anything.
    The air con worked well and the internet access was goog
    Rachel
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 maggio 2018

    Perfect Location, lovely and clean.

    Excellent location, ideally situated for exploring the city. Check in process very easy the room was ready for us despite turning up early, our bags were stored on the last day in the office. Lovely and clean and all the amenities you could ask for.
    John
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    26 maggio 2018

    Well situated with parking.

    it was only spoilt by old and rickety patio furniture. These were promptly replaced when we complained with two sun loungers. A set of chairs so that people can eat on the terrace would be a great benefit to this otherwise well placed apartment.
    Lovely apartment in the middle of the old town. It was great to have a roof terrace to enjoy the sun.
    Wind Strom
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    25 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Dayanand Mudaliar
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    25 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 maggio 2018

    Great place!

    A bit noisy late at night with giggling couple outside room.
    Washer present to do some laundry, location
    Martha
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 maggio 2018

    Spotless and spacious apartment in the heart of Cordoba

    Everything met our expectations. Cordoba is a lovely city to visit with your family. We will be back.
    We recently stayed here with our 3 year old daughter. Check in was very easy, in fact they accommodated our earlier than expected arrival which was very helpful. The apartment was spotless and very large. The location was perfect for walking to the most famous and beautiful buildings in the old quarter. And we were even able to walk to the train station in about 15min rather than take a taxi. We would highly recommend staying here!
    Amelie
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 aprile 2018
    No corkscrew!
    The apartment was well located to walk to either the shopping district or the old town sites. Beds were comfortable, kitchen was very large, rooftop terrace a nice place to have evening snacks and wine. A small grocery store across the street was convenient to pick up food and wine.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 aprile 2018

    Great location to explore beautiful Cordoba

    If you have mobility issues the spiral stairs up to the terrace will be a challenge and may be a bit of a hazard for kids.
    Great location, with all mod cons and a very nice terrace
    Dwan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 aprile 2018

    Wish we’d stayed longer.

    Difficulty to find due to one way systems. We couldn’t access the roof top seating area.
    Clean, modern, warm. Centrally located
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    8 aprile 2018
    Very dark interior. No natural light , so needs light walls. When raining, not a relaxing space to be in.
    Terrace
Caricamento recensioni...