후기

8.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.1
편안함
8.7
숙소 위치
9.4
시설
8.5
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
8.4

후기

    Marte1209
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.5
    2018년 6월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 6월 21일

    Very noisy!

    Parking is very tight! You need small car for the car park. Cockroach in hallway. Very noisy however as you are very central and next to a supermarket its best to bear this in mind. Stained quilt cover. Tiny ensuite. No oven. Microwave only however it has grill function.
    Air con worked perfectly. Roomy. Iron and board was a bonus. Location is good to access the square. Comfy beds. Very secure.
    Gabriela
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 20일

    Great location

    the apartment is in an interior courtyard, it has 2 bathrooms, modern and beautiful furnished 2 steps from the city's attractions
    az

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 14일

    Spacious and clean with great location

    Maybe it would be better to put double bed in a bigger bedroom.
    Location was great and close to everywhere - maximum 10 minutes walk, spacious apartment with everything you need, 2 bathrooms were good amenity for a family, the staff was very polite and helpful. Very good value for money
    Antonio
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 9일
    None
    Great location. it's in the city center, near the La Mezquita de Cordoba and the Roman Bridge. The staff Anna and Paloma are helpful, cheerful and friendly. The place is clean. Large enough with so much space. I will recommend this place. Good value for money.
    Di
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 5일
    The Wi-Fi would not connect.
    Good area
    Isabelle
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 6월 2일

    Comfortable but they could do better by leaving a starter pack for guests

    The booking said it had access to a roof top terrace and there was none. There was no provisions left in the apartment and as we arrived on a Sunday it was a problem purchasing anything.
    The air con worked well and the internet access was goog
    Rachel
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 31일

    Perfect Location, lovely and clean.

    Excellent location, ideally situated for exploring the city. Check in process very easy the room was ready for us despite turning up early, our bags were stored on the last day in the office. Lovely and clean and all the amenities you could ask for.
    John
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 26일

    Well situated with parking.

    it was only spoilt by old and rickety patio furniture. These were promptly replaced when we complained with two sun loungers. A set of chairs so that people can eat on the terrace would be a great benefit to this otherwise well placed apartment.
    Lovely apartment in the middle of the old town. It was great to have a roof terrace to enjoy the sun.
    Wind Strom
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dayanand Mudaliar
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 18일

    Great place!

    A bit noisy late at night with giggling couple outside room.
    Washer present to do some laundry, location
    Martha
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 3일

    Spotless and spacious apartment in the heart of Cordoba

    Everything met our expectations. Cordoba is a lovely city to visit with your family. We will be back.
    We recently stayed here with our 3 year old daughter. Check in was very easy, in fact they accommodated our earlier than expected arrival which was very helpful. The apartment was spotless and very large. The location was perfect for walking to the most famous and beautiful buildings in the old quarter. And we were even able to walk to the train station in about 15min rather than take a taxi. We would highly recommend staying here!
    Amelie
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 30일
    No corkscrew!
    The apartment was well located to walk to either the shopping district or the old town sites. Beds were comfortable, kitchen was very large, rooftop terrace a nice place to have evening snacks and wine. A small grocery store across the street was convenient to pick up food and wine.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 22일

    Great location to explore beautiful Cordoba

    If you have mobility issues the spiral stairs up to the terrace will be a challenge and may be a bit of a hazard for kids.
    Great location, with all mod cons and a very nice terrace
    Dwan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 16일

    Wish we’d stayed longer.

    Difficulty to find due to one way systems. We couldn’t access the roof top seating area.
    Clean, modern, warm. Centrally located
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 8일
    Very dark interior. No natural light , so needs light walls. When raining, not a relaxing space to be in.
    Terrace
    Helen
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 8일

    Great Apartment in the heart of Córdoba

    It’s not easy to find the apartment so a map or more guidance in advance of our arrival would have been helpful.
    This is a great apartment in the heart of beautiful Córdoba. We had everything we needed for a comfortable stay and all the main attractions were easy to get to, plus lots of fabulous restaurants nearby. The apartment was spotlessly clean, large enough for us and our two adult children and the roof top terrace an added bonus. We stayed during Semana Santa, which was an unforgettable experience.
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중